Very very good experience

Wonderful, Stress-Free House Buying Experience Buying a house without inspecting is very stressful but Sital Khanal made everything possible. Very professional and easy going with full knowledge of the current market and local area. I am 100% confident with him. ✌️✌️✌️😎😎


Tarneit
15 Jun 2022

Very Helpful - Vendor review

Beg is helpful he is honest and gets back to you when he hears something . His colleagues are very honest and tell you how the home opens went . And will recommend this company to anyone.


Langwarrin
11 Apr 2022

Excellent service - Vendor review

This is my first property sell and journey from the very beginning of consultation to signing the contract of sale has been very excellent. Sandeep is a very professional and competent sales agent. I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process of selling which reflects his working ethics in terms of integrity and transparency. He addressed to my queries with patience and honest explanations, which created an easiness working with him. Therefore, i have to say that my expectations are met for sure. In future, i look forward to work with him for my next property.


Tarneit
08 Apr 2022

Exceptional real estate agent - Vendor review

BK is exceptional agent. He made sure that he made my first home buy as smooth as possible. From pin to plane, you name it he will make arrangements for it. He made sure he is there to guide me with every step during my buying process. He is the best and I would recommend him to everyone who is going to buy their future properties from iestate.


Tarneit
19 Jan 2022

Great Work - Vendor review

Great work during difficult times.


Werribee
18 Nov 2021

Buyer of House in Werribee

Excellent Service!!! Simon ji is very professional, honest, reliable and trustworthy. I would like to recommend to other people for best quality service and future guidance if you want to buying or selling property.


Werribee
23 Oct 2021

Experienced and approachable- Buyer review

Simon has been really helpful during all the process, always answering our questions in a timely manner. He has been helping us a lot with everything and I would recommend his services.


Werribee
26 Aug 2021

Top Notch Real Estate service - Vendor review

Simon posses a deep market knowledge and experience. His confidence and professionalism made me very comfortable to deal with I-estate. He gave me a very realistic market appraisal and the result was not disappointing at all. He is always on top of communication and very dedicated to his duties. He never let us down at any point. We were able to secure few good offers within a week of lunching property into the market and finally achieve highest price than what we were expecting. I would definitely want to deal with I-Estate in my next property again and also strongly recommend simon if anyone is looking to sell or buy property in the area.


Werribee
25 Aug 2021

Seller Of Residential Land

I had a pleasure of working with Simon Dangol in Feb/Mar 2021. Simon successfully sold my land within a week. He was very knowledgeable, professional and managed my expectations extremely well throughout the process. Treats customer as an individual and not just a customer which I highly appreciated. I highly recommend if you want to sell your house or land.


Truganina
06 Apr 2021

Buyer of house in Truganina

Sandeep was a total professional to deal with.. Was always available, extremely helpful, couldn’t be happier with how he handled my purchase..


Truganina
24 Mar 2021

Buyer of house in Point Cook

Sandeep displays all the attributes you want from a real estate agent. He is professional, shows great experience, is extremely accommodating and friendly. Sandeep made himself available at all hours and went above and beyond throughout every aspect of the sale. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.


Point Cook
19 Mar 2021

Seller of House in Tarneit

Simon and his Team brought deep knowledge about the local property market and guided us every step of the way.

I am truly impressed with his professionalism and meticulous approach and above all his passion and enthusiasm to what he does.

He kept us informed about the process and feedback right through till the end. I would highly recommend Simon to anyone looking to get the best value of their property in any market conditions.


TARNEIT
16 Feb 2021

Buyer of house in Truganina

I had a good experience with Simon

He was very professional and helpful

Excellent customer service

I recommend him to anyone.


Truganina
09 Feb 2021

Seller Of Residential Land

It has been pleasure to work simon . He is very honest hardworking and always answer my question. I recommend him strongly.


Rockbank
15 Sep 2020

Buyer Of Residential Land

First Home Owner and its always stressful to buy Land especially but Simon has helped me from the beginning till the end.

Always answered my queries honestly.

Highly Recommended! 👍


Rockbank
14 Sep 2020

Buyer of house in Mickleham

We recently brought a home from Sandeep & Team. They are really trustworthy and efficient with their work whilst keeping a friendly environment. The house was clean and any of our concerns were answered. All our promises were full filled and we would definitely recommend them.


Mickleham
24 Jul 2020